Bestuur

Laurens Van Lint – Jeugdverantwoordelijke & Hoofdtrainer – Laurens@londerzeelbadminton.club

Joeri Meskens – Ondervoorzitter – Joeri@londerzeelbadminton.club

Lotte Bogaerts – Verantwoordelijke Activiteiten – Lotte@londerzeelbadminton.club

Yana
Slachmuylders – Secretaris  - Yana@londerzeelbadminton.club

Vincent Dirckx – Penningmeester -  Vincent@londerzeelbadminton.club

Jonas Van der Stighelen – Voorzitter – Jonas@londerzeelbadminton.club – 0499/858 327


Tags: